GoWYLD!
help

GoWYLD Library Information - Shared Purchases

Current Work

Committee Charge

Members

Name Email Address Library
Terri Lesley terri@ccpls.org Campbell County Public Library, Chair
Valerie Maginnis vmaginnis@tclib.org Teton County Library
Connie Hollin chollin@pt2.k12.wy.us Guernsey-Sunrise School
Suzan Skaar skaars@laramie1.org Cheyenne South High School
Sarah Mailloux smailloux@caspercollege.edu Casper College
Diane Adler dadler@sheridan.edu Gillette College
Lori Terrill lori@uwyo.edu University of Wyoming
Chris Van Burgh chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Wyoming State Library
Paige Bredenkamp paige.bredenkamp@wyo.gov Wyoming State Library