GoWYLD!
help | remote user login

GoWYLD Library Information - Shared Purchases

Current Work

Committee Charge

Members

Name Email Address Library
Terri Lesley terri@ccpls.org Campbell County Public Library, Chair
Valerie Maginnis vmaginnis@tclib.org Teton County Library
Patty Kearnes pkearnes@ccsd.k12.wy.us Campbell County Schools
Suzan Skaar skaars@laramie1.org Cheyenne South High School
Sarah Mailloux smailloux@caspercollege.edu Casper College
Diane Adler dadler@sheridan.edu Gillette College
Shannon Tharp stharp@uwyo.edu University of Wyoming
Chris Van Burgh chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Wyoming State Library
Paige Bredenkamp paige.bredenkamp@wyo.gov Wyoming State Library